We'll be sad to see you go! As much as we'd like you to stick around and play in our tournaments, you can cancel your account at any time.
To DEACTIVATE your account, simply log into your account and click on the profile icon found on the top right of your screen. In the account profile screen, you will then select "deactivate account". Keep in mind that deactivating your account will automatically forfeit any current Rival Points or RiBux associated with that account and cannot be refunded.
If you wish for Rival to erase all of your information permanently, please email email@example.com with your instructions.
Good luck; we'll be here if you choose to return!